Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from NDLS
Departing at 17:00
14 Apr

Bbs Tejas Raj Train Ticket Reservation

Book BBS TEJAS RAJ [22812] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from NEW DELHI to BHUBANESWAR for BBS TEJAS RAJ.

About Bbs Tejas Raj

BBS TEJAS RAJ 22812 is a Mail/Express train that runs from NEW DELHI to BHUBANESWAR. BBS TEJAS RAJ covers a total distance of 1725 kms and takes 23:15 hours to complete the journey. It starts from NEW DELHI station at 17:00 and reaches BHUBANESWAR station at 16:15 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Bbs Tejas Raj Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1725 Km

Travel Time
23:15 Hours

Why Book Bbs Tejas Raj Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BBS TEJAS RAJ to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’