Sign Inuser
Starting from DBRG
Departing at 19:55
25 May

Vivek Express Train Ticket Reservation

Book VIVEK EXPRESS [22504] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from DIBRUGARH to KANYAKUMARI for VIVEK EXPRESS.

About Vivek Express

VIVEK EXPRESS 22504 is a Mail/Express train that runs from DIBRUGARH to KANYAKUMARI. VIVEK EXPRESS covers a total distance of 4189 kms and takes 74:0 hours to complete the journey. It starts from DIBRUGARH station at 19:55 and reaches KANYAKUMARI station at 21:55 on the day 4 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Vivek Express Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
4189 Km

Travel Time
74:0 Hours

Why Book Vivek Express Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with VIVEK EXPRESS to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’