Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from CAPE
Departing at 17:25
19 Jun

Dbrg Vivek Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book DBRG VIVEK EXP [22503] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from KANYAKUMARI to DIBRUGARH for DBRG VIVEK EXP.

About Dbrg Vivek Exp

DBRG VIVEK EXP 22503 is a Mail/Express train that runs from KANYAKUMARI to DIBRUGARH. DBRG VIVEK EXP covers a total distance of 4189 kms and takes 75:25 hours to complete the journey. It starts from KANYAKUMARI station at 17:25 and reaches DIBRUGARH station at 20:50 on the day 4 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Dbrg Vivek Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
4189 Km

Travel Time
75:25 Hours

Why Book Dbrg Vivek Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with DBRG VIVEK EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’