Sign Inuser
Starting from KLK
Departing at 17:20
24 May

S Ngr Shirdi Ex Train Ticket Reservation

Book S NGR SHIRDI EX [22456] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from KALKA to SAINAGAR SHIRDI for S NGR SHIRDI EX.

About S Ngr Shirdi Ex

S NGR SHIRDI EX 22456 is a Mail/Express train that runs from KALKA to SAINAGAR SHIRDI. S NGR SHIRDI EX covers a total distance of 1669 kms and takes 25:20 hours to complete the journey. It starts from KALKA station at 17:20 and reaches SAINAGAR SHIRDI station at 18:40 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
S Ngr Shirdi Ex Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1669 Km

Travel Time
25:20 Hours

Why Book S Ngr Shirdi Ex Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with S NGR SHIRDI EX to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’