Sign Inuser
Starting from SNSI
Departing at 10:00
23 May

Snsi Kalka Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book SNSI KALKA EXP [22455] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from SAINAGAR SHIRDI to KALKA for SNSI KALKA EXP.

About Snsi Kalka Exp

SNSI KALKA EXP 22455 is a Mail/Express train that runs from SAINAGAR SHIRDI to KALKA. SNSI KALKA EXP covers a total distance of 1669 kms and takes 26:10 hours to complete the journey. It starts from SAINAGAR SHIRDI station at 10:00 and reaches KALKA station at 12:10 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Snsi Kalka Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1669 Km

Travel Time
26:10 Hours

Why Book Snsi Kalka Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with SNSI KALKA EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’