Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from BPL
Departing at 06:30
13 Jul

Kurj Mahmana Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book KURJ MAHMANA EXP [22163] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from BHOPAL JN to KHAJURAHO for KURJ MAHMANA EXP.

About Kurj Mahmana Exp

KURJ MAHMANA EXP 22163 is a Mail/Express train that runs from BHOPAL JN to KHAJURAHO. KURJ MAHMANA EXP covers a total distance of 368 kms and takes 6:25 hours to complete the journey. It starts from BHOPAL JN station at 06:30 and reaches KHAJURAHO station at 12:55 on the day 1 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kurj Mahmana Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
368 Km

Travel Time
6:25 Hours

Why Book Kurj Mahmana Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KURJ MAHMANA EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’