Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from BBS
Departing at 07:15
23 Apr

Tejas Raj Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book TEJAS RAJ EXP [20817] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from BHUBANESWAR to NEW DELHI for TEJAS RAJ EXP.

About Tejas Raj Exp

TEJAS RAJ EXP 20817 is a Mail/Express train that runs from BHUBANESWAR to NEW DELHI. TEJAS RAJ EXP covers a total distance of 1913 kms and takes 26:40 hours to complete the journey. It starts from BHUBANESWAR station at 07:15 and reaches NEW DELHI station at 09:55 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Tejas Raj Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1913 Km

Travel Time
26:40 Hours

Why Book Tejas Raj Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with TEJAS RAJ EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’