Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from KYQ
Departing at 18:30
26 Jun

Kavi Guru Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book KAVI GURU EXP [19616] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from KAMAKHYA to UDAIPUR CITY for KAVI GURU EXP.

About Kavi Guru Exp

KAVI GURU EXP 19616 is a Mail/Express train that runs from KAMAKHYA to UDAIPUR CITY. KAVI GURU EXP covers a total distance of 2612 kms and takes 53:25 hours to complete the journey. It starts from KAMAKHYA station at 18:30 and reaches UDAIPUR CITY station at 23:55 on the day 3 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kavi Guru Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
2612 Km

Travel Time
53:25 Hours

Why Book Kavi Guru Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KAVI GURU EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’