Sign Inuser
Starting from UDZ
Departing at 16:05
20 May

Kavi Guru Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book KAVI GURU EXP [19615] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from UDAIPUR CITY to KAMAKHYA for KAVI GURU EXP.

About Kavi Guru Exp

KAVI GURU EXP 19615 is a Mail/Express train that runs from UDAIPUR CITY to KAMAKHYA. KAVI GURU EXP covers a total distance of 2641 kms and takes 56:5 hours to complete the journey. It starts from UDAIPUR CITY station at 16:05 and reaches KAMAKHYA station at 00:10 on the day 4 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kavi Guru Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
2641 Km

Travel Time
56:5 Hours

Why Book Kavi Guru Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KAVI GURU EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’