Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from KCVL
Departing at 15:45
23 Jun

Kcvl Bvc Expres Train Ticket Reservation

Book KCVL BVC EXPRES [19259] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from KOCHUVELI to BHAVNAGAR TRMUS for KCVL BVC EXPRES.

About Kcvl Bvc Expres

KCVL BVC EXPRES 19259 is a Mail/Express train that runs from KOCHUVELI to BHAVNAGAR TRMUS. KCVL BVC EXPRES covers a total distance of 2569 kms and takes 44:40 hours to complete the journey. It starts from KOCHUVELI station at 15:45 and reaches BHAVNAGAR TRMUS station at 12:25 on the day 3 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kcvl Bvc Expres Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
2569 Km

Travel Time
44:40 Hours

Why Book Kcvl Bvc Expres Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KCVL BVC EXPRES to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’