Sign Inuser
Starting from CPR
Departing at 09:00
24 May

Tapti Ganga Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book TAPTI GANGA EXP [19046] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from CHHAPRA to SURAT for TAPTI GANGA EXP.

About Tapti Ganga Exp

TAPTI GANGA EXP 19046 is a Mail/Express train that runs from CHHAPRA to SURAT. TAPTI GANGA EXP covers a total distance of 1731 kms and takes 31:5 hours to complete the journey. It starts from CHHAPRA station at 09:00 and reaches SURAT station at 16:05 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Tapti Ganga Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1731 Km

Travel Time
31:5 Hours

Why Book Tapti Ganga Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with TAPTI GANGA EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’