Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from KRDL
Departing at 15:00
24 Apr

Krdl Vskp Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book KRDL VSKP EXP [18513] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from KIRANDUL to VISAKHAPATNAM for KRDL VSKP EXP.

About Krdl Vskp Exp

KRDL VSKP EXP 18513 is a Mail/Express train that runs from KIRANDUL to VISAKHAPATNAM. KRDL VSKP EXP covers a total distance of 472 kms and takes 11:40 hours to complete the journey. It starts from KIRANDUL station at 15:00 and reaches VISAKHAPATNAM station at 02:40 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Krdl Vskp Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
472 Km

Travel Time
11:40 Hours

Why Book Krdl Vskp Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KRDL VSKP EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’