Sign Inuser
Starting from SNSI
Departing at 19:35
19 May

Snsi Vskp Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book SNSI VSKP EXP [18504] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from SAINAGAR SHIRDI to VISAKHAPATNAM for SNSI VSKP EXP.

About Snsi Vskp Exp

SNSI VSKP EXP 18504 is a Mail/Express train that runs from SAINAGAR SHIRDI to VISAKHAPATNAM. SNSI VSKP EXP covers a total distance of 1403 kms and takes 26:5 hours to complete the journey. It starts from SAINAGAR SHIRDI station at 19:35 and reaches VISAKHAPATNAM station at 21:40 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Snsi Vskp Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1403 Km

Travel Time
26:5 Hours

Why Book Snsi Vskp Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with SNSI VSKP EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’