Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from SBC
Departing at 13:40
14 Apr

Prashanthi Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book PRASHANTHI EXP [18464] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from KSR BENGALURU to BHUBANESWAR for PRASHANTHI EXP.

About Prashanthi Exp

PRASHANTHI EXP 18464 is a Mail/Express train that runs from KSR BENGALURU to BHUBANESWAR. PRASHANTHI EXP covers a total distance of 1546 kms and takes 29:10 hours to complete the journey. It starts from KSR BENGALURU station at 13:40 and reaches BHUBANESWAR station at 18:50 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Prashanthi Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1546 Km

Travel Time
29:10 Hours

Why Book Prashanthi Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with PRASHANTHI EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’