Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from YNK
Departing at 16:20
26 Jun

Ynk Kcg Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book YNK KCG EXP [17604] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from YELHANKA JN to KACHEGUDA for YNK KCG EXP.

About Ynk Kcg Exp

YNK KCG EXP 17604 is a Mail/Express train that runs from YELHANKA JN to KACHEGUDA. YNK KCG EXP covers a total distance of 651 kms and takes 12:40 hours to complete the journey. It starts from YELHANKA JN station at 16:20 and reaches KACHEGUDA station at 05:00 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Ynk Kcg Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
651 Km

Travel Time
12:40 Hours

Why Book Ynk Kcg Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with YNK KCG EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’