Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from VSKP
Departing at 14:00
24 Apr

Tirumala Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book TIRUMALA EXP [17488] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from VISAKHAPATNAM to CUDDAPAH JN for TIRUMALA EXP.

About Tirumala Exp

TIRUMALA EXP 17488 is a Mail/Express train that runs from VISAKHAPATNAM to CUDDAPAH JN. TIRUMALA EXP covers a total distance of 871 kms and takes 17:0 hours to complete the journey. It starts from VISAKHAPATNAM station at 14:00 and reaches CUDDAPAH JN station at 07:00 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Tirumala Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
871 Km

Travel Time
17:0 Hours

Why Book Tirumala Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with TIRUMALA EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’