Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from KCG
Departing at 15:45
15 Jun

Kcg Ypr Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book KCG YPR EXP [16570] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from KACHEGUDA to YESVANTPUR JN for KCG YPR EXP.

About Kcg Ypr Exp

KCG YPR EXP 16570 is a Mail/Express train that runs from KACHEGUDA to YESVANTPUR JN. KCG YPR EXP covers a total distance of 610 kms and takes 11:55 hours to complete the journey. It starts from KACHEGUDA station at 15:45 and reaches YESVANTPUR JN station at 03:40 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kcg Ypr Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
610 Km

Travel Time
11:55 Hours

Why Book Kcg Ypr Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KCG YPR EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’