Sign Inuser
Starting from KCVL
Departing at 16:45
21 May

Kcvl Mys Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book KCVL MYS EXP [16316] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from KOCHUVELI to MYSURU JN for KCVL MYS EXP.

About Kcvl Mys Exp

KCVL MYS EXP 16316 is a Mail/Express train that runs from KOCHUVELI to MYSURU JN. KCVL MYS EXP covers a total distance of 975 kms and takes 18:30 hours to complete the journey. It starts from KOCHUVELI station at 16:45 and reaches MYSURU JN station at 11:15 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kcvl Mys Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
975 Km

Travel Time
18:30 Hours

Why Book Kcvl Mys Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KCVL MYS EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’