Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from MYS
Departing at 12:45
18 Apr

Kochuveli Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book KOCHUVELI EXP [16315] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from MYSURU JN to KOCHUVELI for KOCHUVELI EXP.

About Kochuveli Exp

KOCHUVELI EXP 16315 is a Mail/Express train that runs from MYSURU JN to KOCHUVELI. KOCHUVELI EXP covers a total distance of 975 kms and takes 20:30 hours to complete the journey. It starts from MYSURU JN station at 12:45 and reaches KOCHUVELI station at 09:15 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kochuveli Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
975 Km

Travel Time
20:30 Hours

Why Book Kochuveli Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KOCHUVELI EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’