Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from KCVL
Departing at 15:45
20 Jun

Kcvl Sgnr Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book KCVL SGNR EXP [16312] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from KOCHUVELI to SHRI GANGANAGAR for KCVL SGNR EXP.

About Kcvl Sgnr Exp

KCVL SGNR EXP 16312 is a Mail/Express train that runs from KOCHUVELI to SHRI GANGANAGAR. KCVL SGNR EXP covers a total distance of 3322 kms and takes 58:20 hours to complete the journey. It starts from KOCHUVELI station at 15:45 and reaches SHRI GANGANAGAR station at 02:05 on the day 4 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kcvl Sgnr Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
3322 Km

Travel Time
58:20 Hours

Why Book Kcvl Sgnr Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KCVL SGNR EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’