Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from DBRG
Departing at 09:10
15 Jun

Dbrg Cdg Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book DBRG CDG EXP [15903] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from DIBRUGARH to CHANDIGARH for DBRG CDG EXP.

About Dbrg Cdg Exp

DBRG CDG EXP 15903 is a Mail/Express train that runs from DIBRUGARH to CHANDIGARH. DBRG CDG EXP covers a total distance of 2638 kms and takes 52:5 hours to complete the journey. It starts from DIBRUGARH station at 09:10 and reaches CHANDIGARH station at 13:15 on the day 3 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Dbrg Cdg Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
2638 Km

Travel Time
52:5 Hours

Why Book Dbrg Cdg Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with DBRG CDG EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’