Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from SGUT
Departing at 16:50
21 Jun

Sgut Jbn Express Train Ticket Reservation

Book SGUT JBN EXPRESS [15724] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from SILIGURI TOWN to JOGBANI for SGUT JBN EXPRESS.

About Sgut Jbn Express

SGUT JBN EXPRESS 15724 is a Mail/Express train that runs from SILIGURI TOWN to JOGBANI. SGUT JBN EXPRESS covers a total distance of 314 kms and takes 7:25 hours to complete the journey. It starts from SILIGURI TOWN station at 16:50 and reaches JOGBANI station at 00:15 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Sgut Jbn Express Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
314 Km

Travel Time
7:25 Hours

Why Book Sgut Jbn Express Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with SGUT JBN EXPRESS to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’