Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from JBN
Departing at 05:40
22 Jun

Jbn Sgut Express Train Ticket Reservation

Book JBN SGUT EXPRESS [15723] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from JOGBANI to SILIGURI TOWN for JBN SGUT EXPRESS.

About Jbn Sgut Express

JBN SGUT EXPRESS 15723 is a Mail/Express train that runs from JOGBANI to SILIGURI TOWN. JBN SGUT EXPRESS covers a total distance of 314 kms and takes 7:50 hours to complete the journey. It starts from JOGBANI station at 05:40 and reaches SILIGURI TOWN station at 13:30 on the day 1 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Jbn Sgut Express Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
314 Km

Travel Time
7:50 Hours

Why Book Jbn Sgut Express Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with JBN SGUT EXPRESS to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’