Sign Inuser
Starting from KNE
Departing at 06:05
21 May

Garib Nawaz Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book GARIB NAWAZ EXP [15715] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from KISHANGANJ to AJMER JN for GARIB NAWAZ EXP.

About Garib Nawaz Exp

GARIB NAWAZ EXP 15715 is a Mail/Express train that runs from KISHANGANJ to AJMER JN. GARIB NAWAZ EXP covers a total distance of 1835 kms and takes 39:25 hours to complete the journey. It starts from KISHANGANJ station at 06:05 and reaches AJMER JN station at 21:30 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Garib Nawaz Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1835 Km

Travel Time
39:25 Hours

Why Book Garib Nawaz Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with GARIB NAWAZ EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’