Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from OKHA
Departing at 12:15
21 Jun

Guwahati Expres Train Ticket Reservation

Book GUWAHATI EXPRES [15635] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from OKHA to GUWAHATI for GUWAHATI EXPRES.

About Guwahati Expres

GUWAHATI EXPRES 15635 is a Mail/Express train that runs from OKHA to GUWAHATI. GUWAHATI EXPRES covers a total distance of 3225 kms and takes 65:55 hours to complete the journey. It starts from OKHA station at 12:15 and reaches GUWAHATI station at 06:10 on the day 4 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Guwahati Expres Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
3225 Km

Travel Time
65:55 Hours

Why Book Guwahati Expres Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with GUWAHATI EXPRES to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’