Sign Inuser
Starting from JYG
Departing at 20:30
20 May

Jyg Bgp Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book JYG BGP EXP [15554] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from JAYNAGAR to BHAGALPUR for JYG BGP EXP.

About Jyg Bgp Exp

JYG BGP EXP 15554 is a Mail/Express train that runs from JAYNAGAR to BHAGALPUR. JYG BGP EXP covers a total distance of 273 kms and takes 8:45 hours to complete the journey. It starts from JAYNAGAR station at 20:30 and reaches BHAGALPUR station at 05:15 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Jyg Bgp Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
273 Km

Travel Time
8:45 Hours

Why Book Jyg Bgp Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with JYG BGP EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’