Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from CPR
Departing at 07:10
21 Jun

Sarnath Express Train Ticket Reservation

Book SARNATH EXPRESS [15159] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from CHHAPRA to DURG for SARNATH EXPRESS.

About Sarnath Express

SARNATH EXPRESS 15159 is a Mail/Express train that runs from CHHAPRA to DURG. SARNATH EXPRESS covers a total distance of 1080 kms and takes 23:55 hours to complete the journey. It starts from CHHAPRA station at 07:10 and reaches DURG station at 07:05 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Sarnath Express Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1080 Km

Travel Time
23:55 Hours

Why Book Sarnath Express Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with SARNATH EXPRESS to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’