Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from ASH
Departing at 16:30
25 Jun

Ash Gkp Express Train Ticket Reservation

Book ASH GKP EXPRESS [15070] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from AISHBAGH to GORAKHPUR JN for ASH GKP EXPRESS.

About Ash Gkp Express

ASH GKP EXPRESS 15070 is a Mail/Express train that runs from AISHBAGH to GORAKHPUR JN. ASH GKP EXPRESS covers a total distance of 344 kms and takes 7:10 hours to complete the journey. It starts from AISHBAGH station at 16:30 and reaches GORAKHPUR JN station at 23:40 on the day 1 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Ash Gkp Express Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
344 Km

Travel Time
7:10 Hours

Why Book Ash Gkp Express Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with ASH GKP EXPRESS to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’