Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from GKP
Departing at 03:45
21 Apr

Gkp Ash Express Train Ticket Reservation

Book GKP ASH EXPRESS [15069] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from GORAKHPUR JN to AISHBAGH for GKP ASH EXPRESS.

About Gkp Ash Express

GKP ASH EXPRESS 15069 is a Mail/Express train that runs from GORAKHPUR JN to AISHBAGH. GKP ASH EXPRESS covers a total distance of 344 kms and takes 6:55 hours to complete the journey. It starts from GORAKHPUR JN station at 03:45 and reaches AISHBAGH station at 10:40 on the day 1 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Gkp Ash Express Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
344 Km

Travel Time
6:55 Hours

Why Book Gkp Ash Express Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with GKP ASH EXPRESS to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’