Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from MLN
Departing at 18:05
17 Jun

Mln Gkp Express Train Ticket Reservation

Book MLN GKP EXPRESS [15010] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from MAILANI to GORAKHPUR JN for MLN GKP EXPRESS.

About Mln Gkp Express

MLN GKP EXPRESS 15010 is a Mail/Express train that runs from MAILANI to GORAKHPUR JN. MLN GKP EXPRESS covers a total distance of 546 kms and takes 12:55 hours to complete the journey. It starts from MAILANI station at 18:05 and reaches GORAKHPUR JN station at 07:00 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Mln Gkp Express Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
546 Km

Travel Time
12:55 Hours

Why Book Mln Gkp Express Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with MLN GKP EXPRESS to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’