Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from GKP
Departing at 22:20
17 Jun

Gkp Mln Express Train Ticket Reservation

Book GKP MLN EXPRESS [15009] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from GORAKHPUR JN to MAILANI for GKP MLN EXPRESS.

About Gkp Mln Express

GKP MLN EXPRESS 15009 is a Mail/Express train that runs from GORAKHPUR JN to MAILANI. GKP MLN EXPRESS covers a total distance of 546 kms and takes 13:10 hours to complete the journey. It starts from GORAKHPUR JN station at 22:20 and reaches MAILANI station at 11:30 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Gkp Mln Express Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
546 Km

Travel Time
13:10 Hours

Why Book Gkp Mln Express Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with GKP MLN EXPRESS to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’