Sign Inuser
Starting from RKSH
Departing at 12:45
23 May

Rksh Sgnr Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book RKSH SGNR EXP [14711] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from RISHIKESH to SHRI GANGANAGAR for RKSH SGNR EXP.

About Rksh Sgnr Exp

RKSH SGNR EXP 14711 is a Mail/Express train that runs from RISHIKESH to SHRI GANGANAGAR. RKSH SGNR EXP covers a total distance of 508 kms and takes 11:25 hours to complete the journey. It starts from RISHIKESH station at 12:45 and reaches SHRI GANGANAGAR station at 00:10 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Rksh Sgnr Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
508 Km

Travel Time
11:25 Hours

Why Book Rksh Sgnr Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with RKSH SGNR EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’