Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from RGD
Departing at 21:35
19 Jun

Budh Purnima Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book BUDH PURNIMA EXP [14223] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from RAJGIR to VARANASI JN for BUDH PURNIMA EXP.

About Budh Purnima Exp

BUDH PURNIMA EXP 14223 is a Mail/Express train that runs from RAJGIR to VARANASI JN. BUDH PURNIMA EXP covers a total distance of 410 kms and takes 9:5 hours to complete the journey. It starts from RAJGIR station at 21:35 and reaches VARANASI JN station at 06:40 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Budh Purnima Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
410 Km

Travel Time
9:5 Hours

Why Book Budh Purnima Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BUDH PURNIMA EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’