Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from MAQ
Departing at 20:05
22 Jun

Maq Kcg Sf Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book MAQ KCG SF EXP [12790] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from MANGALURU CNTL to KACHEGUDA for MAQ KCG SF EXP.

About Maq Kcg Sf Exp

MAQ KCG SF EXP 12790 is a Mail/Express train that runs from MANGALURU CNTL to KACHEGUDA. MAQ KCG SF EXP covers a total distance of 1532 kms and takes 27:35 hours to complete the journey. It starts from MANGALURU CNTL station at 20:05 and reaches KACHEGUDA station at 23:40 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Maq Kcg Sf Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1532 Km

Travel Time
27:35 Hours

Why Book Maq Kcg Sf Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with MAQ KCG SF EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’