Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from KCG
Departing at 19:05
18 Jun

Kcg Mys Sf Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book KCG MYS SF EXP [12785] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from KACHEGUDA to MYSURU JN for KCG MYS SF EXP.

About Kcg Mys Sf Exp

KCG MYS SF EXP 12785 is a Mail/Express train that runs from KACHEGUDA to MYSURU JN. KCG MYS SF EXP covers a total distance of 763 kms and takes 14:25 hours to complete the journey. It starts from KACHEGUDA station at 19:05 and reaches MYSURU JN station at 09:30 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kcg Mys Sf Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
763 Km

Travel Time
14:25 Hours

Why Book Kcg Mys Sf Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KCG MYS SF EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’