Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from SC
Departing at 17:40
17 Jun

Seven Hills Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book SEVEN HILLS EXP [12770] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from SECUNDERABAD JN to TIRUPATI for SEVEN HILLS EXP.

About Seven Hills Exp

SEVEN HILLS EXP 12770 is a Mail/Express train that runs from SECUNDERABAD JN to TIRUPATI. SEVEN HILLS EXP covers a total distance of 712 kms and takes 12:45 hours to complete the journey. It starts from SECUNDERABAD JN station at 17:40 and reaches TIRUPATI station at 06:25 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Seven Hills Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
712 Km

Travel Time
12:45 Hours

Why Book Seven Hills Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with SEVEN HILLS EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’