Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from SC
Departing at 20:30
23 Apr

Garibrath Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book GARIBRATH EXP [12740] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from SECUNDERABAD JN to VISAKHAPATNAM for GARIBRATH EXP.

About Garibrath Exp

GARIBRATH EXP 12740 is a Mail/Express train that runs from SECUNDERABAD JN to VISAKHAPATNAM. GARIBRATH EXP covers a total distance of 699 kms and takes 11:10 hours to complete the journey. It starts from SECUNDERABAD JN station at 20:30 and reaches VISAKHAPATNAM station at 07:40 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Garibrath Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
699 Km

Travel Time
11:10 Hours

Why Book Garibrath Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with GARIBRATH EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’