Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from DDR
Departing at 15:00
18 Jun

Ddr Bkn Sf Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book DDR BKN SF EXP [12490] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from DADAR to BIKANER JN for DDR BKN SF EXP.

About Ddr Bkn Sf Exp

DDR BKN SF EXP 12490 is a Mail/Express train that runs from DADAR to BIKANER JN. DDR BKN SF EXP covers a total distance of 1226 kms and takes 21:15 hours to complete the journey. It starts from DADAR station at 15:00 and reaches BIKANER JN station at 12:15 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Ddr Bkn Sf Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1226 Km

Travel Time
21:15 Hours

Why Book Ddr Bkn Sf Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with DDR BKN SF EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’