Sign Inuser
Starting from BKN
Departing at 15:30
22 May

Bkn Ddr Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book BKN DDR EXP [12489] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from BIKANER JN to DADAR for BKN DDR EXP.

About Bkn Ddr Exp

BKN DDR EXP 12489 is a Mail/Express train that runs from BIKANER JN to DADAR. BKN DDR EXP covers a total distance of 1226 kms and takes 21:20 hours to complete the journey. It starts from BIKANER JN station at 15:30 and reaches DADAR station at 12:50 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Bkn Ddr Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1226 Km

Travel Time
21:20 Hours

Why Book Bkn Ddr Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BKN DDR EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’