Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from YPR
Departing at 20:45
23 Apr

Kcvl Garibrath Train Ticket Reservation

Book KCVL GARIBRATH [12257] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from YESVANTPUR JN to KOCHUVELI for KCVL GARIBRATH.

About Kcvl Garibrath

KCVL GARIBRATH 12257 is a Mail/Express train that runs from YESVANTPUR JN to KOCHUVELI. KCVL GARIBRATH covers a total distance of 808 kms and takes 16:35 hours to complete the journey. It starts from YESVANTPUR JN station at 20:45 and reaches KOCHUVELI station at 13:20 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kcvl Garibrath Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
808 Km

Travel Time
16:35 Hours

Why Book Kcvl Garibrath Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KCVL GARIBRATH to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’