Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from LTT
Departing at 16:45
19 Jun

Kcvl Garibrath Train Ticket Reservation

Book KCVL GARIBRATH [12201] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from LOKMANYATILAK T to KOCHUVELI for KCVL GARIBRATH.

About Kcvl Garibrath

KCVL GARIBRATH 12201 is a Mail/Express train that runs from LOKMANYATILAK T to KOCHUVELI. KCVL GARIBRATH covers a total distance of 1813 kms and takes 30:0 hours to complete the journey. It starts from LOKMANYATILAK T station at 16:45 and reaches KOCHUVELI station at 22:45 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kcvl Garibrath Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1813 Km

Travel Time
30:0 Hours
Popular Train Routes From Lokmanyatilak Terminus Kurla

Why Book Kcvl Garibrath Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KCVL GARIBRATH to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’