Sign Inuser
Starting from ET
Departing at 17:15
20 May

Et Pcoi Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book ET PCOI EXP [11273] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from ITARSI JN to PRAYAGRAJCHEOKI for ET PCOI EXP.

About Et Pcoi Exp

ET PCOI EXP 11273 is a Mail/Express train that runs from ITARSI JN to PRAYAGRAJCHEOKI. ET PCOI EXP covers a total distance of 604 kms and takes 16:40 hours to complete the journey. It starts from ITARSI JN station at 17:15 and reaches PRAYAGRAJCHEOKI station at 09:55 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Et Pcoi Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
604 Km

Travel Time
16:40 Hours

Why Book Et Pcoi Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with ET PCOI EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’