Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from LTT
Departing at 10:55
15 Apr

Chhapra Express Train Ticket Reservation

Book CHHAPRA EXPRESS [11059] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from LOKMANYATILAK T to CHHAPRA for CHHAPRA EXPRESS.

About Chhapra Express

CHHAPRA EXPRESS 11059 is a Mail/Express train that runs from LOKMANYATILAK T to CHHAPRA. CHHAPRA EXPRESS covers a total distance of 1772 kms and takes 34:10 hours to complete the journey. It starts from LOKMANYATILAK T station at 10:55 and reaches CHHAPRA station at 21:05 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Chhapra Express Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1772 Km

Travel Time
34:10 Hours
Popular Train Routes From Lokmanyatilak Terminus Kurla

Why Book Chhapra Express Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with CHHAPRA EXPRESS to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’