Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from VLNK
Departing at 21:45
16 Jun

Bju Bdts Spl Train Ticket Reservation

Book BJU BDTS SPL [09044] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from VELLANKANNI to BANDRA TERMINUS for BJU BDTS SPL.

About Bju Bdts Spl

BJU BDTS SPL 09044 is a Mail/Express train that runs from VELLANKANNI to BANDRA TERMINUS. BJU BDTS SPL covers a total distance of 1662 kms and takes 38:45 hours to complete the journey. It starts from VELLANKANNI station at 21:45 and reaches BANDRA TERMINUS station at 12:30 on the day 3 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Bju Bdts Spl Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1662 Km

Travel Time
38:45 Hours

Why Book Bju Bdts Spl Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BJU BDTS SPL to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’