Sign Inuser
Starting from KCG
Departing at 22:30
23 May

Kcg Tpty Spl Train Ticket Reservation

Book KCG TPTY SPL [07653] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from KACHEGUDA to TIRUPATI for KCG TPTY SPL.

About Kcg Tpty Spl

KCG TPTY SPL 07653 is a Mail/Express train that runs from KACHEGUDA to TIRUPATI. KCG TPTY SPL covers a total distance of 636 kms and takes 11:40 hours to complete the journey. It starts from KACHEGUDA station at 22:30 and reaches TIRUPATI station at 10:10 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kcg Tpty Spl Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
636 Km

Travel Time
11:40 Hours

Why Book Kcg Tpty Spl Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KCG TPTY SPL to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’