Sign Inuser
Starting from KCG
Departing at 20:30
19 May

Kcg Ns Spl Train Ticket Reservation

Book KCG NS SPL [07612] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from KACHEGUDA to NARASAPUR for KCG NS SPL.

About Kcg Ns Spl

KCG NS SPL 07612 is a Mail/Express train that runs from KACHEGUDA to NARASAPUR. KCG NS SPL covers a total distance of 458 kms and takes 11:30 hours to complete the journey. It starts from KACHEGUDA station at 20:30 and reaches NARASAPUR station at 08:00 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kcg Ns Spl Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
458 Km

Travel Time
11:30 Hours

Why Book Kcg Ns Spl Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KCG NS SPL to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’