Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from BJP
Departing at 18:35
17 Apr

Bjp Majn Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book BJP MAJN EXP [07377] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from VIJAYAPURA to MANGALURU JN for BJP MAJN EXP.

About Bjp Majn Exp

BJP MAJN EXP 07377 is a Mail/Express train that runs from VIJAYAPURA to MANGALURU JN. BJP MAJN EXP covers a total distance of 838 kms and takes 18:5 hours to complete the journey. It starts from VIJAYAPURA station at 18:35 and reaches MANGALURU JN station at 12:40 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Bjp Majn Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
838 Km

Travel Time
18:5 Hours

Why Book Bjp Majn Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BJP MAJN EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’