Sign Inuser
Starting from BJP
Departing at 15:30
20 May

Bjp Maq Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book BJP MAQ EXP [07377] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from VIJAYAPURA to MANGALURU CNTL for BJP MAQ EXP.

About Bjp Maq Exp

BJP MAQ EXP 07377 is a Mail/Express train that runs from VIJAYAPURA to MANGALURU CNTL. BJP MAQ EXP covers a total distance of 843 kms and takes 18:20 hours to complete the journey. It starts from VIJAYAPURA station at 15:30 and reaches MANGALURU CNTL station at 09:50 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Bjp Maq Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
843 Km

Travel Time
18:20 Hours

Why Book Bjp Maq Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BJP MAQ EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’