Sign Inuser
Starting from KCG
Departing at 22:55
21 May

Kcg Bam Sumrspl Train Ticket Reservation

Book KCG BAM SUMRSPL [07135] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from KACHEGUDA to BRAHMAPUR for KCG BAM SUMRSPL.

About Kcg Bam Sumrspl

KCG BAM SUMRSPL 07135 is a Mail/Express train that runs from KACHEGUDA to BRAHMAPUR. KCG BAM SUMRSPL covers a total distance of 933 kms and takes 18:5 hours to complete the journey. It starts from KACHEGUDA station at 22:55 and reaches BRAHMAPUR station at 17:00 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kcg Bam Sumrspl Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
933 Km

Travel Time
18:5 Hours

Why Book Kcg Bam Sumrspl Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KCG BAM SUMRSPL to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’