Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from MDJN
Departing at 18:40
17 Apr

Mdjn Kcg Urs Spl Train Ticket Reservation

Book MDJN KCG URS SPL [07130] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from MADAR JN to KACHEGUDA for MDJN KCG URS SPL.

About Mdjn Kcg Urs Spl

MDJN KCG URS SPL 07130 is a Mail/Express train that runs from MADAR JN to KACHEGUDA. MDJN KCG URS SPL covers a total distance of 1713 kms and takes 33:50 hours to complete the journey. It starts from MADAR JN station at 18:40 and reaches KACHEGUDA station at 04:30 on the day 3 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Mdjn Kcg Urs Spl Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1713 Km

Travel Time
33:50 Hours

Why Book Mdjn Kcg Urs Spl Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with MDJN KCG URS SPL to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’